Cascade Fusion is the Northwest’s premier technology solutions & services consortium. Our mission is to build business through collaboration & technology. Visit our member businesses below and follow us on Twitter for regular updates.

Agility Recovery If you have a disaster, we’ll rescue your business.  We will deliver any or all of our four key elements of recovery: power, technology, space or connectivity.Jon Newman | 503.490.8608 | jon.newman@agilityrecovery.com | www.agilityrecovery.com 
Alfonso Search Logo Alfonso Search LLC Founded by Lori Alfonso, Alfonso Search has over a decade of Executive Search experience with a specialty in the fields of Accounting and Finance. Our mission is to match top-notch talent with top-tier companies.

Lori
Alfonso
| 503.977.1516 | lori@alfonsosearch.com | www.alfonsosearch.com
Anvil Media, Inc. An integrated marketing agency specializing in search engine marketing, social media and analytics. Anvil’s experienced team is certified, published and speaks regularly at industry events.Kent Lewis | 503.260.6700 | kent@anvilmedia.com | www.anvilmedia.com
Big A Tech Search provides technical staff for contract and fulltime positions in Portland, San Francisco and Austin. Technical talent provided includes: Software Engineers, DBA, Sales Execs and IT Managers.
Alex Nickoli | Portland: 503.867.8446 | Austin: 512.333.2656 | alex@bigatechsearch.com | www.BigATechSearch.com
Computeration, Inc. Provides Microsoft Dynamics™ GP with SalesPad for supply chain business management solutions that provide your customer service and warehouse staff with better visibility into customers, items, and vendors.Gloria Braunschweig | 503.968.7964 | gloria@computeration.com | www.computeration.com
  Covenant Technology Solutions  Covenant provides IT services to organizations across the Pacific Northwest.   We get to know your organization, join your team, and empower you with the IT solutions and services you need.Diana Ross | 503.715.3540 ext. 317 | dross@covenant-tech.net | www.covenant-tech.net
CresaPartners LLC An international, corporate real estate firm with more than 50 offices in North America. CresaPartners is the largest tenant-only firm in the world.Niall Travers | 503.598.3900 |  ntravers@cresapartners.com | www.cresapartners.com
  Communications Supply Corporation distributes a wide range of data communications and security solutions from the industry’s leading manufacturers.Scott Reetz | 503.221.4429 | sreetz@gocsc.com | www.gocsc.com
CSG Professional Services, Inc. CSG builds business collaboration and data management solutions on the Microsoft platform with specialized knowledge in Business Intelligence, Portals and Custom Development.Bryan Campbell | 503.445.6311 | bryanc@csgpro.com | www.csgpro.com
DataSafe Inc DataSafe provides affordable secure offsite records management and data protection services including Media Vaulting, Online Backup, Secure Offsite Vital Asset Storage, Media Rotation and Records Retention Management.Rob Barnett | 503.620.3423 | rob@datasafeinc.com | www.datasafeinc.com

  EVO Solutions is an IT Consulting and Staffing firm with an Evolved business model, providing a full suite of resource management solutions to support how you exist, so your business leadership stays focused on why you exist.Steve Brook | 503.781.8020 | stevebrook@evosolutions.com |  www.evosolutions.com
GRC Consulting Governance, Risk & Compliance. We assist companies with meeting the challenges of cost-effective and sustainable compliance.Cheryl Klein | 503.703.3983 | cheryl.klein@GRC-Consultingservices.com | www.GRC-Consultingservices.com
KS&Co LLPAccounting services for the commercial world.  Local relationships, regional offices, global experience.  Tax / Audit / Technical Consulting.Mike Parrott | 503.577.0937 | mparrott@ksandco.com | www.ksandco.com
Lile International Companies  Specializing in office, data center, and hi-tech facility moves with a focus on IT services, FF&E (Furniture, Fixtures & Equipment), and high value medical and manufacturing equipment.Bruce Cooper | 503.757.4530 | bruce.cooper@lile.net | www.lile.net
Riherd Law Office Business and Healthcare Law – John Riherd uses his combined experience as general counsel and private attorney to help companies meet their legal needs through general counsel services on an “as needed” basis.John A. Riherd | 503.641.6262 | john@riherdlaw.com | www.riherdlaw.com
N-Krypt N-Krypt is a premier global Security Solutions Provider to organizations across several industries including Healthcare, Financial Services, and Legal.  We directly target the growing concerns around Security & Encryption, Privacy, and Regulatory Compliance.Deryk Dement | 503.740.4996 | ddement@n-kryptcorp.com | www.n-krypt.com
Spectrum Information Services NW, Inc.Document imaging and conversion, specializing in the extraction of data from paper documents with strong focus on Medical Records & A/R services.Glenn R. Odell | 503-715-0284 | godell@sisnwinc.com | www.sisnwinc.com
Structured Provides integrated, scalable solutions that protect your present & future technology investments while ensuring the availability & integrity of your information.David Olson | 503.544.2759 | dolson@structured.com | www.structured.com
ViaWest The largest privately-held data center provider in North America providing premier colocation, hosting, cloud computing, and managed services to businesses Ben Krisko | 503.381.3266 | ben.krisko@viawest.com | www.viawest.com

 

Back to Top ↑